4

REVIEWS

Sport Clips Lancaster strives to provide a championship haircut experience for every Client every time.  Sport Clips is not your father's barber shop! It's a place where guys get a great haircut by guy-smart stylists. Our Clients are our best brand ambassadors - see what they are saying!

  

Rated 29.32 out of 30 based on 269 customer reviews

"Everything great place"
04-25-15
30 30

"Very friendly staff. Knew exactly what I was asking for and I received a great looking haircut. I felt as if I was spoiled by the massaging shampoo and neck and shoulder massage. I will getting my haircut at Sportclips from now on."
04-20-15
30 30

"Michelle is awsome"
04-20-15
30 30

"Have always had a pleasant experience and good haircut"
04-16-15
30 30

"Nice environment ,friendly service , very professional .Angie was very good at what she was doing and pleasant to be around !!"
04-16-15
30 30

"excellent"
04-09-15
30 30

"Good looking haircut and friendly fast service"
04-09-15
27 30

"People are great and a relaxing way to get a hair cut."
04-08-15
27 30

"Emily and Jamie are great and it shows in the staff."
04-07-15
30 30

"The girls are always friendly and give me a great modern cut"
04-03-15
30 30

"I love Emily! She usually always cuts my son's hair. She's always super friendly and does an amazing job!"
04-03-15
30 30

"The massage and hot towel are nice extras."
04-01-15
30 30

"My favorite part about Sport Clips' services are being able to catch up on sport scores while I get my hair cut. I also like the MVP option."
03-31-15
30 30

"Very friendly people, great hair cuts, good products"
03-27-15
30 30

"Excellent cuts every time and friendly. Also appreciate MVP's discounted for police, fire and military."
03-24-15
30 30

"The very friendly, very professional, highly skilled staff."
03-20-15
30 30

"Your employees are great at what they do and are always uplifting and positive. Those qualities seperate your business from the cheaper competition"
03-19-15
30 30

"Professional and personal"
03-19-15
30 30

"It was a very relaxing experience. I felt refreshed when I walked out the door. The TeaTree shampoo is the best product to use."
03-14-15
27 30

"I like walking into Sport Clips and being serviced within 15 minutes or less. I have always had wonderful service and the employees are always friendly and helpful. On my last visit I was advised on the use of a shampoo I am currently using (for use on graying hair) The associate offered me another product to try and I ended up purchasing the product. I am pleased with this new product."
03-13-15
30 30

"I received the free MVP package and it was great. Prices are a little high, but more than likely I will return."
03-08-15
27 30

"I don't use the products, but the hair stylest (Jamie) in Lancaster, Ohio cuts my hair the way I like it."
03-04-15
30 30

"The staff is very good at what they do and are very friendly."
03-04-15
30 30

"Great people good service quick and painless and very clean"
03-03-15
27 30

"The products I purchased have worked well I really like the relaxation from the MVP service"
03-03-15
30 30

"service is always great"
03-02-15
30 30

"I have been going to the same place for years, my regular lady retired, nobody else there could compare, so my friend told me about SportClips, best experience i think i have ever had, emily 12 did exactly what i described, and it looks great! I had a free haircut as a new customer, but bought some hair gel just to tip her! 100% GREAT"
03-02-15
30 30

"Brandi 9 was a fantastic stylist, very few people can cut my hair and have it lay down as it should. ive been going to this location for awhile now, hopefully she will be there for me in the future, thanks Dave"
02-22-15
30 30

"friendly, relaxing environment and a great haircut"
02-20-15
30 30

"Hair cuts are always great and the employees are kind."
02-19-15
30 30

"It is more than just a haircut it is a very relaxing environment."
02-14-15
30 30

"Fast, courteous and great hair cut"
02-14-15
27 30

"I like that they don't rush through the haircut to get as many in as possible."
02-12-15
30 30

"Always makes me feel like The MVP!"
02-11-15
30 30

"Great experience!!! Jamie was phenomenal, my son and I are going to make this a regular father son outing. My 6yr. old son couldn't stop talking about the butt massage/ aka massage chair."
02-07-15
30 30

"Friendly employees"
02-07-15
27 30

"Brandi was great....very nice and great personality"
02-06-15
30 30

"Everyone is really good with handling children and really patient."
02-04-15
27 30

"I have been going there for three years, and have had a different hairstylist every time (I only go once every 6 months, lol). Not once have I had a haircut that was not exactly how I wanted it. The service is quick, friendly, and I have paid 2 to 3 times more for a haircut that didn't satisfy me. I will only get my haircut at SportClips from now on. You have a customer for life!"
02-01-15
30 30

"Everything"
01-30-15
30 30

"Quality haircut at a reasonable price. I like that you recognize VFW members."
01-30-15
30 30

"It's quick, clean, and enjoyable. Great atmosphere, and amazing staff. They are the reason I keep coming back."
01-26-15
30 30

"Vicki did and amazing job. She was very polite and took a lot of pride in her work.The treatment was excellent. Definitely going to be a repeat costumer."
01-25-15
30 30

"Love the sports atmosphere, tv's, etc. Warm towel with hair wash feels great."
01-24-15
30 30

"Jamie is a phenomenal hair stylist! I always feel well taken care of when I visit. Takes the time to make sure it is done thoroughly and makes the MVP option that much better!"
01-23-15
30 30

"Everything"
01-23-15
30 30

"Michelle is the best! I get my hair cut about every two weeks and Im glad to see shes back."
01-22-15
30 30

"The girl that cut my hair did a really good job."
01-21-15
30 30

"I like the friendly staff and the quality of the product they put out."
01-21-15
27 30

"Clean shop. Fast service. Good haircut with any of the hair stylists"
01-20-15
27 30

"Easy to get in and out quickly..."
01-19-15
30 30

"Ashley"
01-18-15
27 30

"Very friendly staff"
01-17-15
30 30

"Excellent haircut, Excellent service/"
01-16-15
30 30

"loved the welcoming"
01-16-15
30 30

"very social, loved my cut"
01-16-15
27 30

"definitely would recommend this place, and Jamie to my friends. she did a great job with my hair"
01-16-15
30 30

"Very social, and kind stylist"
01-16-15
30 30

"Very quick stylist. Love my haircut and recommended product to style it at home."
01-16-15
27 30

"great atmosphere, sylist even switched the tv station for me"
01-16-15
30 30

"quick and friendly stylist"
01-14-15
30 30

"looked good"
01-12-15
30 30

"always get a nice cute"
01-12-15
30 30

"The hot towel is my favorite part. They always do a good job."
01-12-15
30 30

"Michelle is always very good at listening to what I need and does a nice job with the cut and wash"
01-12-15
30 30

"Ashley did such a wonderful job! I will def be back in 2 weeks for the complimentary neck trim that she told me about!"
01-12-15
30 30

"Great service and the new vibrating chairs make the deal."
01-11-15
27 30

"Yes Michelle is AMAZING!!! I sent my Father in last week as well to see her. She needs to be the Manager and run the show if she does not do so already. Please promote her or give her a raise as she is Awesome. She also cuts my sons hair as well so I now have three people coming to her an more in the future. My concern is your price as it is very high. This is not a reflection of Michelle but Sportclips in general. I have received no coupons from the corporate office. With a tip of $5.00 I spent $27.00 for a 15 min hair cut great margin!!! As for Michelle she is great and I will continue to go back to her. In the past you had Krystal and did not take care of her as an employee and you lost her. Now she is making more than all of you on her own!!! Take care of your People!! You are nothing without them! Thanks"
01-10-15
30 30

"The attention to detail"
01-08-15
30 30

"It is designed for men everyone was friendly and Brandi 9 was awesome!She was fast and precise and made my seven year old actually enjoy getting his haircut."
01-07-15
30 30

"The stylists are efficient and do a good job with the boys' hair."
01-04-15
30 30

"The ladies are always great, and the haircut is always well done!"
01-03-15
27 30

"Great haircut and great people, thanks!"
01-02-15
30 30

"I think it was great"
12-29-14
30 30

"Friendly fast and awesome."
12-25-14
30 30

"Friendly staff"
12-22-14
30 30

"The service was great"
12-20-14
30 30

"Tara was great.. atmosphere was clean and modern."
12-14-14
30 30

"Michelle did a great job with cut and added the shampoo and massage! Thanks"
12-12-14
30 30

"the friendly staff"
12-11-14
30 30

"Good service. They work with the customers really well"
12-08-14
27 30

"The staff at the Lancaster location are the best at what they do and very down to earth. I always recommend them to friends and others looking to get a great haircut."
12-06-14
30 30

"The shampoos and hot towel"
12-05-14
27 30

"The staff is very friendly and always welcoming."
12-03-14
30 30

"Always like the phenomenal service Emily gives. Very professional."
12-01-14
30 30

"Really good service. I was pleased with my haircut. Plus they do more than most barbershops."
12-01-14
30 30

"Jamie was really nice and did a great job. Would def go back"
11-30-14
30 30

"TARA IS AWESOME,, THE BEST TREATMENT, MY SON LOVES THE PLACE TOO ALL THE WOMEN ARE SO NICE ... I WILL ALWAYS CONTINUE TO RECEIVE SERVICE AT THE LANCASTER STORE!!!!!!!"
11-29-14
30 30

"My stylist was very friendly and helpful. She was very informative of the products and very pretty also"
11-28-14
30 30

"They way my hair is cut."
11-27-14
30 30

"Massages"
11-24-14
27 30

"Clean friendly quick"
11-21-14
27 30

"The staff is very friendly and prompt. They all make you feel welcome but still professional."
11-21-14
30 30

"I like it very much that I can walk into Sport Clips without having to make an appoint. With today's busy schedules it is nice not to have to schedule a visit and worry that you might have to cancel. Keep up the great work."
11-20-14
30 30

"Krissy gives my son an awesome haircut while also keeping him entertained. She does a great job."
11-16-14
30 30

"Professional staff and facilities. Excellent housekeeping !!"
11-16-14
30 30

"Easy in and easy out"
11-14-14
27 30

"Good job Quick and friendly"
11-14-14
27 30

"Love the hot towel and massage for such a reasonable price. Also, the clean up around ears and neck within the monthis great. Holly Beam"
11-12-14
27 30

"Amazing service and great products."
11-11-14
30 30

"Friendly staff, nice relaxing environment"
11-11-14
27 30

"Sports on TV...good haircut, steam towel and shampoo...friendly stylist"
11-08-14
27 30

"Did not wait long and hot a great haircut"
11-07-14
30 30

"Ashley was awesome! Knew what kind of haircut I wanted from previous visits and cut it flawlessly! She asked what kind of hair product I use and when I said she suggested and better alternative that would do better plus be good for my hair. Also picked up some more of the double hitter shampoo since I was running low, love that stuff!"
11-05-14
30 30

"quick service and talented stylists"
10-30-14
30 30

"Good haircuts and good service"
10-30-14
30 30

"Emily is an awesome stylist! Best in town!"
10-28-14
30 30

"The service given by the associates. Michelle was my recent associate. She did an excellent job."
10-27-14
30 30

"Fantastic experience today."
10-25-14
30 30

"Very easy and quick!! Always do a great job of service"
10-23-14
30 30

"Good"
10-23-14
30 30

"i have found that the girls who work at our local sport clips are the most talented in my area. my first experience when it first opened was not very good, but within the past year, i will only go to sport clips (even over the barber who has cut my hair since i was 5!)."
10-20-14
30 30

"The haircut!! Emily always delivers a Great cut. For two years, not a single complaint! She has a million dollar smile that makes everyone feel welcome. I refer her all the time and will continue to do so."
10-19-14
30 30

"Ashley 62 was great courteous fun friendly and very professional. The whole store was clean and well maintained. the haircut I get there is consistently the same and exactly the way I like it."
10-19-14
30 30

"Brandi (my cutter) was very nice. The haircut was the best I've had from any place and the massage topped it off perfectly. very enjoyable."
10-19-14
30 30

"Very friendly service and great haircut"
10-18-14
30 30

"what i like is that i can get my hair cut fast im a very busy person jamie cable is great at her job she cuts your hair fast and does a awesome job she is a real asset to sportsclips i will be sending alot of business her way :)"
10-16-14
30 30

"Great atmosphere for my 11 yr old"
10-15-14
30 30

"They are willing to get to know you"
10-12-14
30 30

"Clean and fast and stylists are congenial"
10-10-14
27 30

"Friendly Staff. Only had to wait a short time to get a haircut. They did a great job with my haircut and listened to what I wanted."
10-10-14
30 30

"The employees are very nice and considerate"
10-04-14
27 30

"Greeted immediately upon entering the store. Good haircut. Friendly staff."
09-28-14
30 30

"The person cutting my hair was very nice."
09-26-14
30 30

"Hot towel and massage"
09-25-14
30 30

"First visit and will be back"
09-24-14
30 30

"I love the care I receive and also the quality of the haircuts I get. Plus the style suggestions have helped me change my look for the better."
09-18-14
27 30

"the friendly atmosphere and confortable enviroment. and a good hair cut too."
09-17-14
27 30

"Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere."
09-11-14
27 30

"Very friendly, made me feel like I was more then just a client. Gave me advice on products you sell that would best fit my needs."
09-05-14
27 30

"Friendly staff, great service"
09-02-14
30 30

"Emily was terrific and always gives me the cut I like. Thanks"
08-28-14
30 30

"nice people"
08-27-14
27 30

"My 6 year old son loved being in a boy shop! The decor and demeanor & dress of the stylists really made him feel like this is where the cool guys go!"
08-24-14
27 30

"Ashley was very professional and listened to what I was looking for in a style."
08-23-14
27 30

"No appt needed; friendly & talented stylist"
08-11-14
30 30

"Nice people..good service and awesome haircut!!"
08-11-14
30 30

"Very professional and caring staff. Top-of-the-line products and services!"
08-08-14
30 30

"The staff is always friendly and prompt to take care of you."
08-08-14
30 30

"People are really nice that work there"
08-04-14
30 30

"I like it that it is so sporty."
08-03-14
30 30

"Great service. Get in the chair fast and a cut the way I like, every time. Staff well trained and so pleasant."
07-31-14
30 30

"Great service, fantastic stylist (Nia)"
07-21-14
30 30

"All of the girls are very nice and do very good work."
07-19-14
30 30

"Short wait times, professional staff, and no pressure to buy your products"
07-18-14
30 30

"friendly staff and police discount"
07-16-14
30 30

"I really liked how the business is run and set up. It's perfect for guys."
07-16-14
27 30

"Always get a good quality haircut and the ladies are always very nice."
07-15-14
30 30

"They do a good job cutting my hair and I don't need an appointment.I also like sports."
07-11-14
27 30

"Excellent Service and very Hospitable......have been going here now for well over 6 years"
07-07-14
30 30

"Sports clips offered a very friendly environment, which welcomes all walks of people. They provide a calm and subtle atmosphere that allows you to relax while getting your hair cut. All the employees acted and performed professionally. The quality and amount of Effort put in from the employees are easily noticed. The products were quite nice and the services such as the massage and head rinse is amazing."
07-03-14
30 30

"I had my 1 year old there to get his hair cut. Ashley was very patient with him and friendly, despite the challenge. She was great. Our wait time wasn't very long."
07-03-14
30 30

"Quick and convienent"
07-02-14
30 30

"Cut hair quickly and the way I want it."
07-02-14
30 30

"efficiency cleanliness and skills"
06-27-14
27 30

"Service"
06-27-14
27 30

"Do a great job and like that you keep record of what you did."
06-26-14
30 30

"Very nice people, fun atmosphere, great haircut"
06-20-14
27 30

"Introductuary price.That was a good deal.Thank you."
06-20-14
30 30

"Quick, friendly service & good basic guy haircut with no fuss."
06-20-14
30 30

"everything except the prices continue to get higher"
06-16-14
27 30

"Everything"
06-13-14
30 30

"Everyone was very friendly and I felt like I got VIP treatment while I was there. Nia was wonderful! This was more than JUST a haircut....."
06-12-14
30 30

"Ashley (62) did a great job and took excellent care of me. Very professional young lady, best VIP treatment I have ever had."
06-09-14
30 30

"Tara was very friendly and did a great job on my hair"
06-09-14
30 30

"I liked everything about the place"
06-04-14
30 30

"Friendly staff...love the shampoo ans scalp massage."
06-04-14
30 30

"Very nice and clean cut. Friendly staff."
05-30-14
30 30

"Tara was great"
05-29-14
30 30

"The staff is always friendly and ready to meet my needs."
05-21-14
30 30

"Dominic is my grandson and the ladies always treat him kindly as he fidgets and squirms. They listen no matter what he's talking to them about. And they do all this while giving him a great haircut."
05-19-14
30 30

"Excellent customer service"
04-26-14
30 30

"Very personable. Tara was amazing. ;)"
04-26-14
30 30

"Great service friendly talkative and funny very helpful"
04-24-14
30 30

"Emily 12 was very friendly and pleasant to talk to. Did a great job with haircut."
04-21-14
30 30

"Good with kids, friendly, good cuts."
04-17-14
30 30

"The person that takes care of me."
04-11-14
30 30

"Emily is great and the others people at branch are all very friendly"
04-09-14
30 30

"Very good survice. Even though their was a full house my personal haircut wasn't rushed. Turned out very well."
04-06-14
30 30

"Stylists take their time. Steamed towel. Scalp massage. I feel like sometimes the aforementioned scalp massage is rushed. However, I don't care to much because it's literally the most relaxing moment of every two weeks!"
04-04-14
30 30

"Staff is always friendly and professional, I get a good haircut everytime, and they are always very patient and friendly with my 7 year old son."
04-04-14
30 30

"The staff and how friendly they are"
03-29-14
30 30

"I liked how my barber did on my haircut very precise and sharp looking! The Sexy Envy worked great and I'm still currently using it."
03-29-14
30 30

"Consistent & friendly"
03-24-14
30 30

"Emily was very nice !! Did a great job thanks"
03-24-14
27 30

"The price of the hair cuts."
03-24-14
24 30

"Sport like atmosphere , relaxing"
03-22-14
30 30

"Very friendly and they all seem to do a great job"
03-17-14
27 30

"Fast, friendly and perfect cut."
03-17-14
30 30

"Later hours. Very clean. Professional staff. Pleasant staff and always a warm greeting."
02-27-14
30 30

"I like the way they make you fill important"
02-25-14
30 30

"I really enjoy the customer service and the quality of the haircuts."
02-22-14
27 30

"The stylist makes me feel like she cant wait to cut my hair, and I am not just the next number up for her.... Takes time, not rushed. All around customer service I want. Not to mention it does not matter which stylist chair I am in, The cut is always great."
02-14-14
30 30

"Make sure there is not a wait more than 15 minutes. Today was great!"
02-08-14
24 30

"I like the atmosphere and the full treatment."
01-31-14
27 30

"Quick service. Nice staff."
01-23-14
30 30

"I have been there 3 times. Twice Krissy has cut my hair. She is very professional yet congenial. Your evening shop hours work out better for our schedule. Like the atmosphere and cleanliness."
01-22-14
30 30

"My son loves coming in and being pampered. And treated like he's the only one there."
01-11-14
30 30

"The sports and televisions. Everyone is friendly there also."
01-10-14
30 30

"I liked how much fun the person who was cutting my hair was having. She is probably the main reason I'll be back!!"
01-04-14
30 30

"I get the triple play. The hot towel and massaging hair wash is awesome"
01-03-14
30 30

"Friendly competant employees!"
01-03-14
30 30

"Availability"
12-28-13
27 30

"The talents of the stylists are reliable and surprisingly no-nonsense. I'm also the worst at describing how I want my hair cut, but they seem to decipher my ramblings quite adeptly and the finished product is excellent. Having lived in NYC for 12 years, I was accustomed to more upscale (and definitely more expensive) places, but none have provided such consistently good service like this more affordable version in the midwest."
12-24-13
30 30

"The staff is always very prompt and very friendly. The ladies give you a quality haircut and nice relaxing conversation."
12-24-13
30 30

"I bring Dominic (7yrs) in and he's treated like they enjoy having him in their chair. They not only talk to him, but they listen too. I never have to talk him into a haircut anymore."
12-14-13
30 30

"They treat you like Family"
12-13-13
30 30

"Friendly,clean,no long waits."
12-13-13
30 30

"Love the MVP"
12-09-13
30 30

"Love the tv's and relaxed atmosphere. Love the hair wash and hot towel, followed by a neck and shoulder massage."
12-06-13
30 30

"They work good. The staff was friendly. Jamie is does a good job. She went above my expectations and I was very pleased with the service that I received."
12-05-13
30 30

"I like the sports and quality service."
11-26-13
30 30

"Fast, friendly and efficient."
11-07-13
27 30

"Haircut is good and looks good for weeks after"
10-30-13
30 30

"My twin boys like the sports atmosphere and the haircuts have looked good for weeks after."
10-30-13
30 30

"friendly clean and can watch tv while getting haircut"
10-30-13
30 30

"They are good with my kids and give good haircuts"
10-27-13
30 30

"Great stylists and prompt service. I have had very good experiences at this SportClip store since it opened."
10-24-13
27 30

"good haircut good service"
10-22-13
30 30

"everything is clean and everybody is friendly"
10-17-13
27 30

"Always walk away relaxed and with a great hair cut!"
10-16-13
30 30

"They say Hello, shake your hand, make small talk, etc."
10-14-13
27 30

"Extremely fast Very clean Krissy was pleasant and listened to how I wanted my hair styled and most importantly did it properly and quickly."
10-09-13
27 30

"Clean, nice facilities, super-friendly staff!"
10-09-13
30 30

"prompt service and the girls are laways friendly with me"
10-09-13
27 30

"MVP service. Paul Mitchell Tea Tree products."
10-09-13
30 30

"The stylist made me feel like I was the most important customer of her day. Great cut, friendly, and complete service."
10-09-13
30 30

"The warm and friendly environment."
10-09-13
30 30

"Always do a nice job, clean and friendly."
10-09-13
30 30

"Friendly, quick service"
10-03-13
27 30

"Very friendly staff. Quality of cut is consistent"
10-02-13
30 30

"Good service and very clean shop"
09-30-13
27 30

"The friendliness of the associates to the customers. I do miss Hillary from the Lancaster office."
09-27-13
27 30

"Friendly services and great attitude"
09-26-13
30 30

"It's fast and you don't have to wait"
09-18-13
30 30

"Usually have a limited wait time and the girls already know how i want my hair and its quick and easy."
09-18-13
30 30

"Always have competent professional staff, always get seen in a timely manner."
09-14-13
30 30

"The staff at Sport Clips are always friendly, prompt, and I get the same great hair cut no matter which team member does the job. Great Job Sport Clips!"
09-14-13
30 30

"friendly service"
09-06-13
30 30

"I obviously like the televisions with sports playing, but also like the hair dressers a lot. I like how they cut my hair and I like how it really doesn't matter which girl I get, they all cut my hair great."
09-06-13
30 30

"I like coming into Sport Clips and not having to make an appointment. I have never had to wait more that 10 to 15 minutes. All of the employees at the Lancaster store is very friendly and out going. I have never had a negative experience at Sport Clips."
09-04-13
30 30

"The girls were very friendly to my son and we love the atmosphere!!"
08-27-13
30 30

"Consistancy"
08-17-13
30 30

"I liked the whole service. The hot towel and the conditioner and my stylist."
08-15-13
30 30

"Great haircut. I was dry pleased. Chelsea works hard and does a great job."
08-14-13
30 30

"Friendly hair care specialist and a good environment for a man."
08-10-13
30 30

"Everyone is really nice And we always get good service."
08-07-13
30 30

"The reason that I went to Sport Clips was because a friend had given me one of the refer a friend cards. I am not a sports kind of guy and so had no intention of every going back to a Sports Clips after my free hair cut. However, after the MVP treatment I plan to return to Sports Clips the next time I need a hair cut."
07-26-13
30 30

"customer service"
07-26-13
30 30

"Fast, quality service at a convienent location"
07-24-13
30 30

"The ladies at Sports Clips all do such a great job! My hair always looks perfect, and they always recommend products that will enhance my style. I will continue to go to Sports Clips until I'm bald!"
07-18-13
30 30

"Both are GREAT"
07-17-13
30 30

"Friendly, clean and my son likes to get his hair cut here!"
07-17-13
30 30

"The price"
07-10-13
30 30

"Quality of the haircut"
06-26-13
30 30

"My stylist, Alisha was the best. She talked with me and basically made me feel very comfortable. First time visitor gets the upgrade to MVP for free -- I'll be getting MVP from now on. Amazing work!"
06-26-13
30 30

"Great people, great place"
06-19-13
30 30

"Good quality work at a good pace. Don't have to wait very long in line. I love the Crew brand of hair styling gel, it works great, fast, effective, and doesn't leave flakes in my hair. Actually one of the first gels that don't, and I have been using gel for years!"
06-17-13
27 30

"The price in relation to the quality of the service."
06-13-13
27 30

"Mary is a phenomenal hair cutter and stylist. I had been to a Sportclips previously and I had a regular barber I saw for years, but by chance Mary cut my hair once and now I always go to Sportclips and wait for her. She is awesome and has great suggestions for hair styling as well."
06-12-13
30 30

"the place is geared to me and what I like. oooo yea you can get a dam good hair cut too. thank you Michael McVay"
05-16-13
30 30

"Friendly professional associates that always cut my hair the way I like it. They really know their clients and what thy want."
05-16-13
30 30

"My son liked how the stylist made his cowlick part of his style. Thanks!"
05-16-13
30 30

"My son just turned 11 and lived the MVP experience! He told everyone for the next two days afte the haircut about Sport Clips! He can't wait to go back!"
05-16-13
27 30

"I love all the services you provide at the price, can't beat bet"
05-09-13
30 30

"To me it seem like you all have hit the mark as far as a shop that is for men. From the products to the hair cuts, hot towel, and back rubs. Then you and in the TVs, I really enjoyed it."
05-08-13
30 30

"I really like the Eye Contact, intorduction of the stylist. Felt like a customer and not just the next number up..... good job"
04-30-13
27 30

"Friendly atmospher and a great hair cut to boot."
04-29-13
30 30

"I like the Public Safety discount"
04-27-13
30 30