Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster

3 rating

Decent pay extra for wash

4 rating

They do a good job and the conversation isn't too awkward.

4 rating

My son and I both go there. I like not having to schedule an appointment and being able to check in online ahead of time. Convenient, relatively fast, and the stylists do a good job. Only one cut in the ladt few years that I wasn't that pleased with - but that stylist is gone now. Have had a good experience there.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

3
Teresa W. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Decent pay extra for wash"

4
Craig N. | June 13, 2019 Google

"They do a good job and the conversation isn't too awkward."

4
Jason F. | May 15, 2019 Google

"My son and I both go there. I like not having to schedule an appointment and being able to check in "

5
Tyler H. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Very relaxing. Almost fell asleep during the head massage."

5
Jeff S. | March 25, 2019 Facebook

"Definitely 5 start treatment! Booked online, arrived at recommended time, checked in and waited mayb"

4
Sheila G. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Quick service. Great haircut. Adult prices for 11 year old."

5
Tom J. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Great cut and the head massage is awesome!"

3
Katy a. | February 25, 2019 Google

"The people were very nice but the cut you get isn't very good especially for the price u pay. Our fa"

5
Roy A. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Abby at the Lancaster location does a wonderful job. Great hair cut and wonderful customer service. "

1
Eric W. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Way over priced"