Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster

5 rating

I had Tina and she gave me a great cut, coupled with great conversation

5 rating

Teighler (Hope I spelled her name right, if not I think it's pronounced like Taylor). She did a wonderful job cutting my hair and trimming down my beard. Will definitely visit again the next time I need a cut.

5 rating

Keely was very friendly with me. Did a great job on my cut made sure I was happy with my cut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Tyler H. | November 21, 2021 Google

" I had Tina and she gave me a great cut, coupled with great conversation"

5
Gary F. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Teighler (Hope I spelled her name right, if not I think it's pronounced like Taylor). She did a won"

5
Kerri B. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Keely was very friendly with me. Did a great job on my cut made sure I was happy with my cut"

5
Benny M. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Was a great experience. Online check in was easy and quick. Definitely a step up from great clips w"

5
Lee E. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Everyone that works there are friendly. Sierra always does a great job cutting my hair and has a gr"

5
Thomas M. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Sports clips is great! They have great service and some of the best people hands down. I go nearly "

5
Matthew R. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips is a great value for me. You get a haircut and shampoo with a hot towel for a reasonabl"

4
Scott E. | October 5, 2021 Google

" Great staff, can be a long wait if you do not check in online, prices are a bit high for the same s"

2
Keith M. | August 30, 2021 Google

" They offer walk-ins plastered all over their front glass then you walk in and they say no walk-ins "

4
Heather G. | August 18, 2021 Google

" My son and I have never really been a fan of sport clips. He prefers a barber he feels like the hai"