Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster

5 rating

Friendly environment and staff. Best to set up appointment online because there is usually a line. Still worth it.

4 rating

My husband goes to Sport Clips. Good service, comfortable atmosphere but would prefer some fishing tv instead of traditional sports all the time.

5 rating

Everyone is super nice and I always have a great time.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Richard A. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Friendly environment and staff. Best to set up appointment online because there is usually a line. S"

4
Deb P. | December 21, 2019 Google

"My husband goes to Sport Clips. Good service, comfortable atmosphere but would prefer some fishing t"

5
Brent H. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Everyone is super nice and I always have a great time."

5
Dave D. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience @ Sport Clips"

5
Steve W. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I was very pleased with the entire appointment. Everyone was courteous and professional. The hair cu"

2
firstonesin _. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I told them less than an inch she cut off alot like my hair was down to my nose and I usually only t"

1
Paul B. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Apparently a technical glitch was occurring today when I try to get a haircut so I couldn't check in"

5
linda s. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Grandson loves getting his haircut here!!"

1
Jeff M. | September 9, 2019 Google

"I got a loyalty punch card from Sports Clips that if I kept coming back I would get increasingly bet"

5
Nicole C. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Melicia... BEST person hands down! Shes been cutting my grandsons very curly hair since he turned 2."