Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lancaster

5 rating

The best salon in Lancaster. Special Thanks to the professional stylist Jenna ?

5 rating

Very pleased with the service and care received at the Lancaster location. I plane to visit there regularly as a customer!!

1 rating

Do not share your email with this company they will send you two emails a day and flood your inbox

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Pay B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" The best salon in Lancaster. Special Thanks to the professional stylist Jenna ?"

5
Danny G. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Very pleased with the service and care received at the Lancaster location. I plane to visit there r"

1
chancie s. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Do not share your email with this company they will send you two emails a day and flood your inbox"

5
Brent H. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Everyone is super nice and I always have a great time."

5
Brett C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job!"

5
Brian W. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff."

1
Chaz S. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Cut off all my hair after I told the girl to stop cutting numerous times. I literally had to get up"

5
Matthew T. | January 25, 2021 Google

" I just had my first visit at the lancaster sport clips. Brandi did my cut and she did a great job. "

5
Ed b. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great stylist, great atmosphere, clean and neat."

5
jacob h. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Good service and not a bad fade. Pretty nice given the circumstances."